November, 11 2010

Years of Service Awards

In recognition of their dedication to the company, Jet Delivery has presented its employees with plaques acknowledging their commitment to the company as members of its customer support team. These awards were presented to employees who have been with the company more than ten years, together their combined years equal 375 years of service. Pictured are: back two rows left to right: Dana Thompson, Teneka Berry, Arthur Armstrong, Eunice Rollins, Bob Frederiksen, Ruben Kohatsu, Alfred Reza, Tony Esquibel, Jason Barbata, Carlos Herrera, Robert Grancich, Apolinar Hernandez.  Kneeling from left to right: John Townsend, Fernando Arriola, Emory Akamine, Jose Lopez, Aaron Sagranichne, and Robert Munguia. Not pictured: Robert Morales, Johnny Galindo, Ed Rodriguez, Martin Eidsmoe and Brent Barbata.

Read More.

Robert Munguia Jr.Posted by Robert Munguia Jr. at 01:33PM PDT

Permalink, Comments (728), Trackbacks (0)

Tags: Years of Service Awards


Post a comment

Join the conversation!

We encourage your comments, questions and suggestions. All comments will appear immediately.

Please increase the validity of your comment by providing a valid first and last name. Spam, off-topic or offensive comments will be removed.



Notify me of follow-up comments?

Submit the word you see below: